AUTUMN TERM 2007


Start - Tuesday 4 September
End - Friday 21 December
Half Term - Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October
Christmas
Holiday - Monday 22 December 2006
Tuesday 3 January 2006 (inclusive)


SPRING TERM 2008


Start - Monday 7 January
End - Thursday 20 March
Half Term - Monday 11 February - Friday 15 February
Easter
Holiday - Friday 21 March - Friday 4 April (inclusive)


SUMMER TERM 2008


Start - Tuesday 8 April
End - Friday 18 July
Half Term - Monday 26 May - Friday 30 May
Public
Holiday - Monday 5 May


NB
These dates are correct at time of publication, but may be subject to change.
The School Governors strongly recommend that Parents/Guardians do not withdraw children from school during term time except in exceptional circumstances

<...next academic year